Am I still online?

           This picture pretty much sums up my internet. I downloaded it online with a search of burning computers on google images. I have an email account along with facebook. I know how to contact people and that is it. I remember my first experience with computers when I was young inserting a huge disk to play a game. How about Oregon Trail (original) later to come leisure suit larry and a few more fun and exiting games(sarcastic). Primarily the computer for me was a way to make documents and find things needed for research papers and keeping in touch with friends. I have been out of the loop with any new updates with the internet for about 5 years. I had been in the military for 8 years and had not had much exposure to what a blog is or tweet or all the other names there are for whatever else is out there. So with that said I am looking forward to expanding my knowledge and exposure to the internet and what benefits it will have with my degree I am seeking(International Business).

